Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marcus Mecum Ministries

7 Hills Worship CD

7 Hills Worship CD

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out

For your best gift.
• The top songs from 7 Hills Worship
• This CD includes 10 songs for you to enjoy

7 Hills Worship – CD: The atmosphere changes when we encounter God. He has made His presence available to us, His church, and in every moment and every situation; God is working through our worship. These songs inspire with a fresh wave of expectation and purpose. You’ll be moved to let your life be the evidence of His presence on earth as you listen and praise Him!

Track Listing:

  1. Again + Again
  2. Closing Distance
  3. Found a Love
  4. Holy Eyes
  5. If Nothing Else is True
  6. Oh, What a Friend
  7. Trust You
  8. Water + Bone
  9. With Everything I Am
  10. Jealous Love
View full details